Contact Us

This page is for general enquiries only. For venue hire, please go to our Venue Hire page.

Twyford Hall Inc
ABN 78 567 519 024
PO Box 208, Merimbula NSW 2548

Twyford Hall is located at 16 Market Street Merimbula
Twyford Supper Room and Kitchen is located around the corner in Beach Street

Email Us

  • Based on your selection, your query will be forwarded to the correct person. If you are enquiring about Venue Hire, please go to our Venue Hire page instead.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Twyford Hall Inc Contacts

Bill Deveril (President THI)
0416 048 579

Charles Cooper (Vice President THI / Construction)

John Beever (Secretary THI / DGR Fund)
0419 290 255

Lucas Scarpin (Treasurer THI / DGR Fund)
0457 710 982

Frankie J Holden (Ambassador at Large THI / DGR Fund)

Bill DeJong (Operations THI)
0424 346 982

Lis Shelley (Venue Hire / Communications / Operations / Programming)
02 6495 7435

Greg Whitby (Operations THI)

Chris Ball (Construction THI)

Roslyn Thompson (Member THI)

Bernard Shea (Public Officer / DGR Fund)